23

It felt like such a cliché, from the moment I walked in.

I was finishing my night shift, and he was due to be discharged the following day. I thought I’d check in to say to goodbye and see how he was. He had a fancy private room, and I was surprised to see him sitting up, with the covers down around his waist, and his hospital gown nowhere to be seen.

I gasped in shock and he laughed, and beckoned me towards the bed. Before I could make it there, he removed his covers and walked, steadily, naked, to the door and locked it.

My heartbeat raced as I felt him approach me from behind, and he kissed my neck tenderly. I shuddered and a moan escaped my lips as I turned to face him. I could feel him pressing into me and knew I was just as turned on. I held his shoulders and pulled us to the bed, pulling down my scrub trousers before hopping up. I opened my legs and he slid straight in.

He paused for a second and looked deep into my eyes, before plunging once, twice, harder, over and over. I clawed his bare, strong shoulders and tried not to cry out as he built up momentum, until we collapsed into one another. I supported him, surprised he was still standing, and stroked the wound on his head, gently, still nursing him.

Leave a comment

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started