17

She grinned, mischief in her eyes, as she popped the lid off the can. She squirted cream, just the tiniest bit, onto her finger, and licked it all off, not looking away from me once.

I giggled as she squirted some on my body, on each breast, then made a trail down my stomach and straight to my groin. Anticipation made me writhe, as I knew what was coming next and wanted it, more than anything.

She gently licked every single bit of cream off me, following the track down, down, until there was no more. She raised her eyebrows, then plunged her mouth downwards, opening me up in ways I had never been opened before – sucking, licking, nibbling, creating sensation after sensation, doing things with her mouth I had never imagined.

The warmth inside me built and built until I could take it no longer and I cried out, almost screaming, as her tongue worked. She used her fingers to make me squeal even more, feeling as though it would never end.

Leave a comment

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started